Michael Jackson – Breaking News


New track from Michael Jackson called “Breaking News” off his upcoming December 14th release of Michael. Does Michael have a posthumous hit on his hands? Pre-order the album here.

Check out the album cover below:

Album Tracklist

01. Breaking News
02. Hold My Hand Ft. Akon
03. Hollywood Tonight
04. Keep Your Head Up
05. (I Like) The Way You Love Me
06. Monster Ft. 50 Cent
07. Best Of Joy
08. (I Can’t Make It) Another Day
09. Behind The Mask
10. Much Too Soon

  • http://momo.com jacko

    we love u michael rest in peace we never forget u <3333333

  • nate

    I dont think so.