DJ Drama Releases Tracklist For ‘Third Power’ Album


DJ Drama will be releasing Third Power, his upcoming third studio album, set to be released on October 11.

The album will be the first album not to be released in the Gangsta Grillz series, after his previous two studio albums Gangsta Grillz: The Album (2007) and Gangsta Grillz: The Album (Vol. 2) (2009). Features for Third Power are set to include Young Jeezy, T.I., Fabolous, Chris Brown, Roscoe Dash, Trey Songz, Wiz Khalifa, Drake, Gucci Mane, Game, Rick Ross, Lupe Fiasco, Bun B, Ludacris, J. Cole, Lil Wayne, Akon , LMFAO and among others. Check out the tentative tracklist below:

01. Oh My f. Fabolous, Wiz Khalifa & Roscoe Dash
02. Rough f. Young Jeezy & Freddie Gibbs
03. Hand Of God f. Maino
04. Ooh Baby f. Cam’ron, Vado & Jaz
05. Never See You Again f. Talia Coles & Wale
06. Lay Low f. Meek Mill, Young Chris & Freeway
07. Ain’t No Way Around It f. Future
08. Undercover f. J. Cole & Chris Brown
09. Everything That Glitters f. Pusha T & French Montana
10. Me And My Money f. Gucci Mane
11. Self Made f. Red Cafe & 2 Chainz
12. Take My City f. Crooked I & B.o.B
13. Lockdown f. Ya Boy & Akon
14. Oh My (rmx) f. Trey Songz, 2 Chainz & Big Sean