Webbie Reveals Tracklist & New Cover For ‘Savage Life 4′


Baton Rouge rap-star Webbie is making his return to the music scene with the fourth album from his Savage Life series.

The Trill entertainment rapper will be releasing Savage Life 4 on November 19th, which will be the follow up of his 2011 release of Savage Life 3. Currently, features are looking minimal on the album with guest spots coming from Lloyd and fellow Trill Entertainment artists Lil Phat, Blake & Lil Trill. Check out the tracklisting below:

In other news: Free Boosie!

1. I’m Back
2. Fucked Her ft. Lil Phat
3. Bad Bitch 2 (listen)
4. Make It Back
5. Realest ft. Lloyd (listen)
6. Another One
7. Big
8. Sugar
9. What I Do
10. Mine
11. Fine Ass ft. Blake
12. Look At Me Now
13. Shake What Ya Mamma Gave Ya ft. Lil Trill
14. Sneaky
15. Too Much
16. She Say
17. What U Mean